Relativity
Stay connected with us: https://resources.relativity.com/Candidate-Newsletter-Opt-In.html
Chicago, IL

Senior Software Engineer - Review - 20-0053 at Relativity

| Chicago
Sorry, this job was removed at 6:18 p.m. (CST) on Thursday, June 18, 2020
Find out who's hiring in Chicago.
See all Developer + Engineer jobs in Chicago
We are Relativity. A market-leading, global tech company that equips legal professionals with a powerful platform to organize data, discover the truth, and act on it. The US Department of Justice, 198 of top 200 US law firms, and more than 70 Fortune 100 companies are among the customers who trust Relativity during litigation, internal investigations, and compliance projects. 
 
Our SaaS product, RelativityOne, has become the fastest-growing product in the company's history and we have consistently been named a great workplace. As we grow, we continue to seek individuals that will bring their whole, authentic self to our team. 
 
Join us in the transformation of the legal industry and play a pivotal role in shaping the future of the practice of law and beyond. We don’t believe in ‘ideal’ candidates, so if you see a job that sparks your interest, go for it. Wherever you’re from, however you identify, and whatever experience you have, you can belong at Relativity.
As a Senior Software Engineer at Relativity you will leverage your development expertise, leading software projects to continue to build out our software platform, Relativity. You will help solve complex problems as we continue to innovate and build great technology. 
You will lead projects on a highly scalable and dynamic web system which supports integration with multiple search engines, clustering technologies, and client component interaction through web services. This is all utilizing many of the newest, cloud-based technologies. 
You will build highly distributable systems composed of multiple database, processing, and web servers within the massive data field.
The Review Team
Engineer a highly performant and massively scalable cloud based Document Review Platform and help us advance our vision of simplifying and accelerating how the world conducts e-discovery.
We primarily use Azure cloud tech stack, TypeScript, Auerlia, Angular, C#.NET, SQL Server to build our platform which enables us to serve millions of documents under one tenth of a second, under heavy loads from various parts of the globe. 
Our suite of applications allows users to quickly Review and Redact data from variety of sources including Transcript files, instant messaging. Our work also empowers legal teams to construct winning cases by organizing and analyzing facts, issues, organizations, people, interview questions and documents.
We are passionate about Front End Engineering, Scalability, Performance, Application Performance Management, Metrics Instrumentation, Continuous Delivery and we are looking for people who share our passion and help us bring more justice to this world. 

Responsibilities

  • Architects and designs performant, scalable, and secure software to a high degree of quality – not simply focusing on meeting functional requirements 
  • Make high-impact contributions and provide technical guidance to a software development team to ship high quality, performant, secure software that operates on data at massive scale 
  • Obsessive focus on quality through comprehensive unit and integration testing and static analysis as well as rigorous test strategy development 
  • Improves the software development process by recommending and instituting changes in policies and procedures 
  • Facilitates pair programming to improve software quality and completeness and disseminate design and implementation knowledge 
  • Provides technical guidance to team members through education and coaching of best practice object-oriented principles 

Preferred Qualifications

  • Previous experience with .Net framework and C# programming. 
  • Experience with one or more JS framework(s) (Aurelia, Angular, React, Vue, Ember, etc).
  • Experience leading software projects and mentoring junior engineers 
  • Strong knowledge of Agile software development methodologies (SCRUM) is a plus 
  • Experience with public cloud platforms like AWS, Azure, or Google Cloud is a significant plus, but not required 
  • Strong problem-solving skills
  • Strong teamwork and partnering skills for cross-group collaboration
  • Strong leadership skills 
  • Excellent verbal and written communication skills

Minimum Qualifications

  • 7+ years of professional software development experience on commercial-grade systems and applications 
  • 2+ years of professional web site development experience 
  • Bachelor’s Degree in Computer Science or related disciplines or equivalent work experience 
  • #LI-EH1

At Relativity, we live our core values and we thrive on solving complex problems. We’re dedicated to continually improving our product and providing relentless customer service, and we’re always looking for people to join us on the journey.
 
Relativity is a team of smart, passionate people always looking to grow, contribute, and make our product and customer service the best it can be. Our team members come from diverse backgrounds with different skills and life experiences—and we love and celebrate those differences. We believe that employees are happiest when they’re empowered to be their full, authentic selves, regardless how you identify. 
 
So, please come as you are. We can’t wait to meet you. 
 
All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, or national origin, disability or protected veteran status, or any other legally protected basis, in accordance with applicable law.

See More
Apply now
By clicking continue you agree to Built In’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Where we are

We’re a community of passionate, life-long learners tackling challenging problems. We care about each other and about our community.

Technology we use

  • Engineering
  • Product
    • .NETLanguages
    • C#Languages
    • JavaLanguages
    • JavascriptLanguages
    • ScalaLanguages
    • SqlLanguages
    • AzureLanguages
    • ChefLanguages
    • PowershellLanguages
    • JenkinsLanguages
    • KubernetesLanguages
    • DockersLanguages
    • Node.jsFrameworks
    • AureliaFrameworks
    • SQLDatabases
    • LinuxDatabases
    • AsanaManagement
    • JIRAManagement
Previous
Next

What are Relativity Perks + Benefits

Relativity Benefits Overview

We offer a competitive set of benefits and perks from great insurance, to unlimited time off and a zen room!

Culture
Volunteer in local community
We support local organizations through employee-nominated monthly grants and provide a large grant annually to schools within our community. See more: https://www.relativity.com/about-us/giving-back/
Partners with Nonprofits
We work with several organizations such as: Cradles to Crayons, Embarc, Year Up, Greater Chicago Food Depository, Best Buddies, MakerGirl, Latinas in Tech, NSBE, Anita B.Org - and more!
Friends outside of work
Eat lunch together
Intracompany committees
Our community resource groups: Black at Relativity, Relativity Women of the Workplace, RelAsians, Relativity Pride, Faces of Relativity, and RelMind.
Daily stand up
Open door policy
Team owned deliverables
Team based strategic planning
Group brainstorming sessions
Pair programming
Open office floor plan
Diversity
Dedicated Diversity/Inclusion Staff
Unconscious bias training
Diversity manifesto
Someone's primary function is managing the company’s diversity and inclusion initiatives
Hiring Practices that Promote Diversity
Health Insurance & Wellness Benefits
Flexible Spending Account (FSA)
Disability Insurance
Dental Benefits
Vision Benefits
Health Insurance Benefits
Life Insurance
Wellness Programs
Onsite Gym
Retirement & Stock Options Benefits
401(K)
401(K) Matching
Company Equity
Performance Bonus
Bonuses are based on a combination of how the company performs as well as how the individual performs.
Child Care & Parental Leave Benefits
Generous Parental Leave
Flexible Work Schedule
Remote Work Program
Family Medical Leave
Employees who have been with the company for 12 months are eligible for 12 weeks of family medical leave.
Restricted work hours
In the U.S., we have formal breaks where the office closes between 12/25 - 1/1 and new in 2020, the week of the 4th of July as well!
Company sponsored family events
We have an annual summer picnic where all employees are encouraged to bring family members.
Vacation & Time Off Benefits
Unlimited Vacation Policy
Paid Holidays
Paid Sick Days
Employees receive 40 hours per year of paid sick leave.
Perks & Discounts
Casual Dress
Commuter Benefits
Tax-free transportation opportunities.
Company Outings
We have our annual Summer Jam (picnic that includes friends and family), our User Conference - RelativityFest, and a holiday party each year.
Game Room
Our Cafe houses ping-pong, foosball, and a variety of arcade games - including Killer Queen (a multi-player game that is one of few in the country).
Stocked Kitchen
We have tea, coffee (including fancy espresso machines), a variety of LaCroix, soda, and many other things. We also have fresh fruit delivered twice a week in our pantry areas.
Some Meals Provided
Meals are often provided during morning or afternoon training sessions. There is also always plenty of leftover food from such meetings that employees can dive into after the attendees are finished.
Happy Hours
Different for each team, but always a great time!
Parking
We offer employees A parking subsidy.
Recreational Clubs
Several Intramural Sports Teams (kickball, softball, volleyball, etc.), Vertikal (climbing group), Movie Night, Gaming Groups, and several more.
Fitness Subsidies
Professional Development Benefits
Diversity Program
Lunch and learns
Acme Co. hosts lunch and learn meetings once per month.
Cross functional training encouraged
Promote from within
Continuing Education stipend
We offer $3000 annualy for continuing education.
Time allotted for learning
Online course subscriptions available
Customized development tracks
Paid industry certifications
The Relativity Certified Administrator Exam

Additional Perks + Benefits

We offer a Divvy bike share discount, a discounted gym membership to the gym in the building, DRYV Laundry Service for those who have workout clothes that need washing, a Mother's Room, a Zen Room, fresh fruit, coffee/tea/cold beverages, and much more!

An Insider's view of Relativity

How does your team reward individual success?

Rewarding success is one of my favorite parts of my role. Formally through annual bonus plans, thank you notes in our HR system and of course through promotions. I also like to submit nominations to be recognized at company meetings and spotlights in department newsletters. We move fast at Relativity it’s nice to slow down and just say thanks!

Jessica

Operations Manager, Customer Success and Support

How do you collaborate with other teams in the company?

On the Certification team, I develop exams and study content for our end users. To ensure that our exams are valid, I work with almost every team embracing their expertise and industry knowledge into the development process. It takes continuous interdepartmental collaboration to keep exam content accurate as the Relativity platform evolves.

Sean

Certification Specialist

How has your career grown since starting at the company?

As an Application Support Specialist, I have increased my technical knowledge in SQL database management, Network Administration, and Server Infrastructure. Prior to coming to Relativity, I had zero knowledge of e-Discovery, and now provide On-site training to our clients teaching them about the various e-Discovery tools Relativity has to offer.

Kamal

Application Specialist II

What are some social events your company does?

Our annual user conference, Relativity Fest, is such a tremendous opportunity to get one on one face time with our partners. Fest draws 2,000 platform users and practitioners from all different facets of the industry and being able to connect with them and hear their stories is extremely powerful.

Michael

Platform Account Manager

Relativity Careers in Chicago
37

All Jobs
All Jobs
Data + Analytics
Dev + Engineer
HR + Recruiting
Internships
Operations
Product
Project Mgmt
Sales
Content
Tap to close

Advanced Software Engineer-20-0530

Relativity
Remote
12 hours ago
+54
Building our core product offering, Relativity. Object-oriented analysis (OOA), object-oriented design (OOD), and object-oriented programming (OOP) applying SOLID principles and design patterns in a variety of languages Actively participating in our SCRUM process. Improving application system performance. Troubleshooting issues by fixing defects and responding to client specific problems.

Program Manager, People Communications 20-0523

Relativity
Chicago
12 hours ago
+54
The Program Manager, People Communications will support the execution of a global People Communications strategy, serving as a communications partner and advisor to stakeholders across the organization, leading and executing across several key projects, and delivering thorough and innovative communication strategies and content that make an impact. This role will help drive employee engagement by delivering clear and compelling messages and integrated campaigns that inform, engage, inspire and connect employees to our brand, our culture, our mission and to one another.

Senior Account Executive - Corporate 20-0584 (remote)

Relativity
Remote
23 hours ago
+54
The RelativityOne, Senior Enterprise Account Executive has responsibility for prospecting across a list of named enterprise targets in their region. Forming relationships at a decision maker level with Economic Buyers, they will close new business through direct selling relationships or co-selling with our various Partners in an assigned region, focusing on large Enterprise accounts. With support from our Customer Success team, you will utilize a consultative sales approach to sell RelativityOne SaaS-based e-discovery solutions to meet the customer’s needs. Once the new business accounts have been won and taken through our implementation plans, the Account Executive will remain the commercial account manager and look for ways to grow and retain the account; again, working closely with the Customer Success team. 

Account Executive - Law Firms (UK & EMEA) - 20-0587 (remote)

Relativity
Remote
23 hours ago
+54
Define and execute sales plans for a defined territory. Meet or exceed sales quota by prospecting, qualifying, managing and closing sales opportunities within that territory. Perform product demonstrations for new customers. Manage and expand the company’s relationships with new law firm prospects of all sizes. Coordinate resources across the full sales cycle. Manage and document the details of the sales process in Salesforce and provide regular updates with respect to sales pipeline. Collaborate with the full sales team to communicate best practices and areas for improvement. Exercise sound judgment and make independent decisions. Demonstrate consistent commitment to core company values.

Software Engineer Intern - Processing, Imaging & Productions

Relativity
Chicago
1 day ago
+54
Relativity's document "Processing" product is the fastest way to feed terabytes of complex data into Relativity's Review platform. As part of the Processing team, you will help build and enhance our cloud native and scalable engine that handles millions of files spanning hundreds of file types at market leading speeds. If an opportunity to tackle big-data scalability challenges while working with cloud technologies (Kubernetes, Kafka) and languages (Scala) excites you, then this is the right team for you. We are looking to add new members to our teams who share our passion for leveraging the latest technology to solve complex problems and build world class software.

Software Engineer Intern - Performance/Test Engineering

Relativity
Chicago
1 day ago
+54
Learn and use new technologies and popular programming languages to design, build, and test our platform, Relativity. Work on scalable and dynamic web system which supports integration with multiple search engines, clustering, technologies, and client component interaction through web services. Learn how to build highly distributable systems composed of multiple database, processing, and web servers.  Actively participate in the SCRUM process. Troubleshoot issues.

Director, HR Business Partners 20-0414

Relativity
Remote
2 days ago
+54
The Human Resources Business Partners (HRBP) team is core to the success of a Talent First organization. Deeply embedded within our lines of business, Senior HRBPs partner with leadership to drive talent strategy and serve and the conduit between the Human Resources department and our business. The Director of the team is responsible for setting the vision and leading the daily operations of the HR Business Partner team, delivering employee advocacy, talent strategy expertise and strategic leadership advisement. The Director, HR Business Partners collaborates actively with senior leaders to formulate both company-wide and department-based talent priorities, frequently revisiting how the team is providing consultative services to all business teams. Through involvement in the HR leadership team and leadership of the HRBP team, the Director helps to plan and execute major company initiatives. The Director, HR Business Partners is a senior HR Leader with broad business expertise delivering solutions for organization capability to drive successful business outcomes. They report to the CHRO and are a member of the HR Leadership Team.

Senior DevOps Engineer (Kubernetes)

Relativity
Remote
2 days ago
+54
The Senior Software/DevOps Engineer will join Relativity's engineering operations department and be responsible for engineering a large distributed enterprise solution. They will work with Advanced, and Lead members of the engineering team as well as business stakeholders to support the development of products, features and services that drive and evolve our SaaS offering.

Manager, EMEA Service Delivery - 20-0434

Relativity
Remote
4 days ago
+54
The Manager, Europe Service Delivery oversees the strategic direction and operations of the company’s Service Delivery teams and individuals in the Europe (excludes Krakow based team members) region. This position works closely with a number of other teams on cross-functional initiatives and has close ties to the operational and strategic work in Chicago. This position also ensures that the team is providing a high level of customer focus by ensuring proper support, solutions and onboarding planning, strategic focus on product support both proactively and reactively, conducting custom onboarding and data migrations, third party integrations, custom solutions and more. This role will be responsible for external and internal focus and will ensure high quality customer service and ongoing improvements. 

Systems Engineer (Weekend Night Shift) 20-0406

Relativity
Remote
5 days ago
+54
As a System Engineer you will be a line of defense ensuring that our product, RelativityOne, provides the very best positive customer experience by maintaining SLA and SLO metrics for uptime and throughput! You will provide level 1 and level 2 tier support to shared services and tenant components while monitoring, maintaining, and managing the RelativityOne SaaS environment and supporting infrastructure. In additionm, you will also execute and troubleshoot change requests and develop and maintain automation processes to improve inefficiencies and simplify complex problems.

Compliance Data Monitoring - Specialist 20-0426 (remote)

Relativity
Remote
5 days ago
+54
This role is part of a team building a data monitoring / compliance application on top of the Relativity platform: Trace. Trace is used to prevent risk and litigation by proactively identifying potential malicious and illicit behavior. The team is made up of a small group of experienced Relativity engineers who operate like a small startup within Relativity and are tasked with building something greenfield that could become a key driver in the growth of our product.

Implementation Specialist - Compliance - 20-0426 (remote)

Relativity
Remote
5 days ago
+54
This role is part of a team building a data monitoring / compliance application on top of the Relativity platform: Trace. Trace is used to prevent risk and litigation by proactively identifying potential malicious and illicit behavior. The team is made up of a small group of experienced Relativity engineers who operate like a small startup within Relativity and are tasked with building something greenfield that could become a key driver in the growth of our product.

Lead Software Engineer - SQL PaaS 20-0486

Relativity
Remote
5 days ago
+54
The Lead Software Engineer at Relativity develops software and leads a team to apply software engineering best practices to deliver high quality, maintainable, reusable, reliable, performant, and scalable software. You will serve as a technical liaison between your team and other internal and external development teams to identify and resolve dependencies, to identify, improve, and apply software engineering best practices and processes, and to identify and mitigate risks to the on-time delivery of software. 

Manager, Enablement 20-0087

Relativity
Remote
6 days ago
+54
The Manager, Enablement is responsible for leading and maintaining all enablement, training and new hire on-boarding functions that support customer facing roles at Relativity. This position will be leading a team that drives the productivity of our growing customer-facing teams – sales & customer success. The person in this role will partner closely with the commercial leadership team to strategize on how to invest in our employees and develop key skills.

Program Manager, Demand Generation - Relativity Trace 20-0569

Relativity
Remote
6 days ago
+54
As a Demand Generation Manager on the Relativity Trace marketing team, you will be responsible for the strategy and execution of marketing programs that capture and nurture leads across multiple channels including events, SEM, email, retargeting, and social advertising. This person should be a revenue-centric marketer with a proven track record of success in inbound and outbound B2B marketing. They will have full ownership of integrated campaigns, uncover new opportunities, move quickly, and have a strong appetite for growth. If you’re looking to roll up your sleeves, make an immediate impact, and be a high-visibility marketer within the organization, this role might be for you.

Senior Account Executive - Relativity Trace 20-0570

Relativity
Remote
6 days ago
+54
The Senior Account Executive, Relativity Trace has responsibility for prospecting and driving new business through direct selling relationships. You will bring a point of view regarding the value of Relativity Trace and RelativityOne to support a regulated organization’s compliance monitoring. As a sales representative for a new product, you will be expected to define what type of marketing and lead gen support you will need. You will also be expected to drive the product forward with feedback from the field.

Senior Specialist, Demand Generation Content - Relativity Trace 20-0568

Relativity
Remote
6 days ago
+54
As Content Marketing Manager, Relativity Trace, you will be responsible for working directly with our product team, marketing team and subject matter experts to develop thought-provoking content—from e-books to blogs to live event content—that ties into Relativity Trace's overall marketing initiatives and strategies. Our ideal candidate is a creative marketing professional, preferably with a writing background on technical topics. You should be able to develop engaging content to attract and retain customers. This person will play a key role in expanding Relativity Trace’s digital footprint and brand awareness. 

Software Engineer Intern - Review/Core

Relativity
Chicago
1 week ago
+54
You will be developing brand new features to make clients’ lives easier, and the user interface more intuitive, accessible, and performant. You will be working with JavaScript and frameworks like Aurelia and AngularJS. You will also be writing and maintaining API endpoints utilizing .NET, and connecting with cloud-based services such as Azure Logic Apps or Event Grid. You will be working in a blended build environment of both Node.js and MSBuild.You will be writing unit tests using Jasmine/Karma and NUnit. 

Software Engineer Intern - Server Architecture

Relativity
Chicago
1 week ago
+54
We believe that great talent is not bound by geography and that what you do matters more than where you do it. Relativity has assumed a hybrid work strategy, allowing choice and flexibility for employees to work either from home, a physical Relativity office location (once safe to do so), or a combination of the two, within certain logistical boundaries. Submit your application to learn more from our recruiters or contact us for more details.

Senior Product Manager - Developer Platform - 20-0567

Relativity
Remote
1 week ago
+54
The Senior Product Manager brings strong product management and communications background to creatively solve for the needs of our customer base. You create and execute a product vision for a single product. You must be energized by building deep customer empathy, collaborating with design and development, discovering opportunities through data analysis, and creating and communicating progress through leading indicators.

Product Manager, Developer Platform 20-0494

Relativity
Remote
1 week ago
The Product Management team is looking for a Product Manager with background in product lifecycle and agile practices, as well as, strong communication and collaboration skills. You will be responsible for participating and leading both discovery and development to achieve a specific product goal. A successful candidate must be energized by building deep customer empathy, collaborating with design and development, optimizing team processes, and utilizing data to monitor project success.

Administrative Assistant

Relativity
Chicago
1 week ago
The Administrative Assistant will provide specialized administrative support to Relativity Engineering Executives and senior leaders. The Assistant will be responsible for keeping our leaders on-track, organized and responsive. The Assistant will execute special or continuous research and data analysis tasks, triage and respond to incoming questions, offer solutions, compile and analyze data, and prepare reports and recommendations. The Assistant will coordinate activities between departments and outside parties, and contact company personnel at all organizational levels to gather information and perform work. The Assistant must maintain a high level of confidentiality of work. Assignments may be found in various functional areas. 

Senior Technical Writer - 20-0557

Relativity
Remote
2 weeks ago
As a Senior Technical Writer, you will write accurate, engaging, user-friendly documentation that adheres to Relativity’s style guidelines. You may also write documentation used by external developers to extend the Relativity platform. The Senior Technical Writer works under general direction of managers and senior team members.

Sr. Security Project Manager - 20-0565

Relativity
Remote
2 weeks ago
As a Sr. Project Manager you will have a sharp business mind and a proven ability to strategize and implement high-level program initiatives. As a natural born leader, you will have a strong talent for project coordination and delegation. Ultimately, you are motivated by the desire to optimize productivity and nurture program success from inception to completion. You will be responsible for facilitating successful project delivery including the planning, scheduling, execution, and closing of projects. You will acquire a deep understanding of Relativity’s internal systems and capabilities to drive operational efficiencies, provide solutions to a variety of business and technical challenges, understand dependencies and ask the right questions to draw them out. This person will be managing work within the FedRAMP Program which is a top Initiative at the company.

Technical Writer - 20-0561

Relativity
Remote
2 weeks ago
As a Technical Writer, you will write accurate, engaging, user-friendly documentation that adheres to Relativity’s style guidelines. The Technical Writer works under moderate direction of managers and senior team members.

Manager, Software Engineering - Review 20-0367

Relativity
Chicago
2 weeks ago
The Manager, Software Engineering is responsible for building and leading a highly effective team of software engineers, and working with departmental contacts to support the demands of the department and meet the objectives of the product development process. The engineering manager is responsible for the professional development of their reports and is the subject matter expert for the product features they are involved in.

Senior Associate, Strategy and Business Operations - 20-0489 (Remote)

Relativity
Remote
2 weeks ago
The Strategy and Business Operations team (under the Chief Strategy Officer) is a critical part of Relativity’s success. We set the strategic growth direction for the company by identifying market opportunities and operational improvements. We are a thought partner with leadership and collaborate to answer the tough questions. In addition, we empower our team members to learn cross-functionally to provide a foundation for future leadership roles in the company.

Senior Software Engineer (SQL PaaS)-20-0559

Relativity
Chicago
2 weeks ago
The Senior Software Engineer at Relativity develops software and leads a team to apply software engineering best practices to deliver high quality, maintainable, reusable, reliable, performant, and scalable software. You will serve as a technical liaison between your team and other internal and external development teams to identify and resolve dependencies, to identify, improve, and apply software engineering best practices and processes, and to identify and mitigate risks to the on-time delivery of software. 

Operations Engineer Intern - Server Release

Relativity
Chicago
2 weeks ago
As a Release Engineer you will work with highly collaborative team focused on improving our Server product and/or deployment tooling that will allow our business to scale and deliver faster! You will also learn server branching and deployment process, upgrade environments and make an invaluable impact to the entire organization.  

Senior Software Engineer (Systems Programmer)-20-0033

Relativity
Remote
2 weeks ago
As a senior software engineer, you will be responsible for managing and driving the full software lifecycle of the unstructured storage offering. You will identify and implement optimizations, continuously drive enhancements to its operational state, define and promote best practices, design and plan the future of the service and the offering. You will work with Staff and Principal Engineers to continually align the service with the storage platform's vision. You will work on our storage abstraction layer, data plane, as well as the control plane that manages these in order to deliver petabyte-scale, cloud-native storage solutions for Relativity. 

Manager, Software Engineering - Server - 20-0098

Relativity
Chicago
2 weeks ago
The Manager, Software Engineering is responsible for building and leading a highly effective team of software engineers, and working with departmental contacts to support the demands of the department and meet the objectives of the product development process. The engineering manager is responsible for the professional development of their reports and is the subject matter expert for the product features they are involved in.

Senior Product Strategy Manager - Law Segment 20-0482

Relativity
Remote
2 weeks ago
The Product Management team is looking for a Senior Product Strategy Manager to lead the product strategy for our SaaS product, RelativityOne, in one of these segment: Corporate, Law Firm, Litigation Support Provider. RelativityOne is already the fastest growing product in the company’s history. Join the team that leads this growth and is responsible for the product strategies for each customer segment. 

Senior Product Strategy Manager - Corporate Segment 20-0483

Relativity
Remote
2 weeks ago
The Product Management team is looking for a Senior Product Strategy Manager to lead the product strategy for our SaaS product, RelativityOne, in one of these segment: Corporate, Law Firm, Litigation Support Provider. RelativityOne is already the fastest growing product in the company’s history. Join the team that leads this growth and is responsible for the product strategies for each customer segment. 

Senior Manager, Customer Implementations and Success - Relativity Trace

Relativity
Remote
2 weeks ago
The Senior Manager, Relativity Trace Customers Operations oversees key functions in the end-to-end Relativity Trace customer lifecycle, from proof of concept through implementation, all the way to customer success - working hand-in-hand with the Trace Sales team along the way. This position leads and sets the strategic direction for Relativity Trace Customer Operations group, designing best practices and driving continuous improvements. This will be a global role with team members in the US, EMEA, and eventually APAC with significant growth expected in each region.

Senior Software Engineer-Platform-20-0545

Relativity
Remote
3 weeks ago
As a Senior Software Engineer at Relativity you will leverage your software development skills to design and build systems within our cloud-based SaaS platform, Relativity. This is your opportunity to work on a scalable and dynamic web system which supports integration with multiple search engines, clustering technologies, and client component interaction through web services. This is all utilizing many of the newer, and strongest technologies.

Technical Business Analyst - 20-0546

Relativity
Remote
3 weeks ago
The Technical Business Analyst with DevEx acts as an advocate for developers creating solutions on top of the Relativity Platform. This position works directly with our external developer community, ensuring the best possible development experience on the Relativity Platform. Utilization of general software development knowledge, Relativity development best practices and customer facing skills will be combined to investigate areas of impact for customizations built for RelativityOne as well as Relativity Server. 

Manager, Customer Support (Evening Shift)

Relativity
Remote
3 weeks ago
As a 2nd shift Manager, Customer Support you will be responsible for providing Technical, Policy, and Procedural guidance to team members working over your hours of operation. The Manager, Customer Support should have intimate knowledge on all support process and procedure. Daily, the 2nd shift Support Manager is responsible for monitoring the team’s ticket queues, ensuring that tickets are being scrubbed and assigned in a timely manner. The Support Manager is responsible for balancing the team’s workload, reassigning tickets as needed due to DTO and scheduled trainings. The Support should be organized, attentive to details, and meet all department goals and metrics. The Support Manager informs their Manager of issues regarding personnel, performance, customer perception, and project status. The Support Manager works closely with colleagues to ensure consistent, high quality service. The Support Manager is also responsible for the professional development of their reports and provide coaching to team members and feedback to other Support Managers.