ReviewTrackers Careers in Chicago
12

All Jobs
All Jobs
Dev + Engineer
Product
Sales
Tap to close

Customer Success Manager

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
1 week ago
+47
ReviewTrackers empowers businesses to understand their customers better through advanced review and customer feedback technology. ReviewTrackers software business solutions allow for analyzing, amplifying, and maximizing customer feedback to accelerate customer acquisition and improve customer retention while driving more authentic connections with customers.  At ReviewTrackers, we cultivate an inclusive, dynamic, fun, and communicative team

Senior Backend Engineer

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
1 week ago
+47
ReviewTrackers is currently looking for a passionate, self-motivated, and collaborative Senior Backend Engineer to join our Engineering Team. Our Senior Backend Engineer will be doing most of their work in Ruby however, there will be opportunities for you to explore Golang, React, and React Native. We try to balance 75% features, 25% tech debt quarter over quarter. Come join us as we continue to change the way businesses interact with their customers!

Junior Engineer

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
2 weeks ago
+47
ReviewTrackers is currently looking for a passionate, self-motivated, and collaborative Junior Engineer to join our Engineering Team. You will be mentored by a senior engineer and a part of a team that likes to learn new skills and contribute phenomenal things in an enticing environment. Most of the work will be in Ruby and/or React but there will be opportunities to get into Golang and Mobile Development. Come join us as we continue to change the way businesses interact with their customers!

Senior Software Engineer - Fullstack

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
2 weeks ago
+47
ReviewTrackers is currently looking for a passionate, self-motivated, and collaborative Senior Software Engineer - Fullstack to join our Engineering Team. Our Senior Software Engineer - Fullstack will be helping drive frontend and backend standards. Come join us as we continue to change the way businesses interact with their customers!

Strategic Partnerships Manager

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
2 weeks ago
+47
ReviewTrackers is currently looking for a passionate, self-motivated, and collaborative Product Partnerships Manager to join our Product Team. The Product Partnerships Manager is a passionate, partner-minded leader focused on identifying, developing, and nurturing relationships with external technology companies to enable bi-directional product integrations. Come join us as we continue to change the way businesses interact with their customers!

Agency Account Executive

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
2 weeks ago
+47
ReviewTrackers is currently looking for a passionate, self-motivated, and collaborative Agency Account Executive to join our Partnership Team. The Agency Account Executive position is responsible for cultivating new agency partnership opportunities, building a strategic plan to grow our marketing agency partnerships, managing existing agency partners, and establishing clear measures of success. Come join us as we continue to change the way businesses interact with their customers!

Backend Engineer

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
2 weeks ago
+47
ReviewTrackers is currently looking for a passionate, self-motivated, and collaborative Backend Engineer to join our Engineering Team. Our Backend Engineer will be doing most of their work in Ruby however, there will be opportunities for you to explore Golang, React, and React Native. We try to balance 75% features, 25% tech debt quarter over quarter.Come join us as we continue to change the way businesses interact with their customers!

Account Executive

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
2 weeks ago
+47
Reviewtrackers is currently looking for a passionate, self-motivated, and collaborative Account Executive to join our Sales Team. As an Account Executive, you will be in charge of growing your book of business while using your prospecting skills to connect and cultivate our client relationship(s). Come join us as we continue to change the way businesses interact with their customers!

Software Development Engineer in Test (SDET)

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
1 month ago
+47
As a Test Engineer, you will work closely with co-located backend and frontend developers as well as peer QA engineers to develop innovative automated tests that will seamlessly integrate with our continuous integration framework. Your day to day work at ReviewTrackers will offer unique opportunities to work with a variety of technologies and build a mastery of the most modern test concepts and tools!

Senior Backend Engineer

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
1 month ago
+47
ReviewTrackers is currently looking for a passionate, self-motivated, and collaborative Senior Backend Engineer to join our Engineering Team. Our Senior Backend Engineer will be doing most of their work in Ruby however, there will be opportunities for you to explore Golang, React, and React Native. We try to balance 75% features, 25% tech debt quarter over quarter. Come join us as we continue to change the way businesses interact with their customers!

Support & Services Manager

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
1 month ago
+47
ReviewTrackers is currently looking for a passionate, self-motivated, and collaborative Support & Services Manager to join our Customer Success Team. The customer success team at ReviewTrackers serves as a blend of account management, product enablement, and customer support. The Support & Services Manager will be responsible for managing our onboarding and support team. Come join us as we continue to change the way businesses interact with their customers!

Account Executive

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
4 months ago
+47
ReviewTrackers empowers businesses to understand their customers better through advanced review and customer feedback technology. ReviewTrackers’ software business solutions allow for analyzing, amplifying, and maximizing customer feedback to accelerate customer acquisition and improve customer retention while driving more authentic connections with customers.  At ReviewTrackers, we cultivate an inclusive, dynamic, fun, and communicative team