Congratulations, Moxie Award Winners!

June 22, 2012

Thank you to everyone who joined us for the inaugural Moxie Awards last evening! We would like to congratulate the following winners:

Best Consumer Web Startup - GiveForward


Best B2B Startup - BrightTag
Best Financial Services or Payments Startup - YCharts


Best Educational or Recruitment Startup - Code Academy


Best Mobile App - Sprout Social


Best Student Startup - Groovebug


Best Bootstrapped Startup - Code Academy
Best UX Award - Belly


Best Startup Founder or Co-Founders - Neal Sales-Griffin & Mike McGee
Best Service Provider - WunderLand Group


Best Digital Agency - Doejo
Mentor of the Year - Troy Henikoff
Angel Investor of the Year - Kevin Willer
VC of the Year - Paul Lee


Tech Woman of the Year - Desiree Vargas Wrigley
CTO of the Year - Eric Lunt
Best Beard - Dylan Richard
Best Corporate Digital Innovation - Crate & Barrel

Startup of the Year - BrightTag
CEO of the Year - Matt Maloney
Breakthrough Digital Company of the Year - GrubHub


Congratulations to all of our amazing winners! 
(You can see pictures from the event on our Facebook page)