Jobs at PowerReviews
13

All Jobs
All Jobs
Dev + Engineer
Marketing
Operations
Product
Project Mgmt
Sales
Tap to close

Senior Technical Support Engineer

PowerReviews
Chicago
8 hours ago
+24
As a Senior Technical Support Engineer, you will be responsible for providing Level 2 support to thousands of customers using our SaaS platform. You will be responsible for assuring the highest quality support to our clients and our account management team. We are looking for a highly motivated individual who is great at conveying technical ideas in simple terms, and someone who is passionate about providing customers with world class technical support.

Senior Product Manager

PowerReviews
Chicago
5 days ago
+24
PowerReviews is looking for a talented product manager to help us drive the vision and execution of the PowerReviews product offering. You will leverage large amounts of disparate datasets, user research, customer interviewing, and rapid testing of ideas to build new and enhance existing features. You will work with the product team to define the capabilities that our customers and shoppers will use to move the product offering forward. This position will report directly to the SVP, Product Management.

Client Success Director - Gold

PowerReviews
Chicago
5 days ago
+24
PowerReviews is looking for a Client Success Director who will consult with our clients to produce measurable results utilizing our social commerce solution. You will work with strategic clients and be responsible for managing the overall client relationship with a portfolio of accounts. We are looking for a motivated individual who is an experienced leader, adept at developing strong relationships with clients at both the strategic and tactical level, while having the technical prowess for understanding all aspects of the our solution. You have to be the type of person that craves a challenge and enjoys working in a fast-paced environment where meeting and exceeding high expectations are a part of the job. This role requires proactive engagement with our customers including strategic planning, relationship management and the ability to explain solutions to our customers to deliver product adoption and customer retention. This is not a sales position but a relationship management position.

Chief Marketing Officer

PowerReviews
Chicago
5 days ago
+24
PowerReviews works with more than 1,000 global brands and retailers to increase conversion and improve products and the customer experience with ratings and reviews and Q&A software. Ratings and reviews solutions from PowerReviews are essential for consumers as they search and shop online and in-store, and they are proven to increase online site-wide sales up to 17%. Partnering with the Senior Leadership Team, the Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

Site Reliability Engineer

PowerReviews
Chicago
6 days ago
+24
As a Site Reliability Engineer, you will join a super-talented team of ops-focused engineers that delivers world class cloud-based infrastructure to support our global customer base. Your team will own the cloud infrastructure and design/build automated frameworks for code delivery to test and production environments. This includes planning for growth, analyzing and fixing problems in real time, and designing and implementing secure networks.

Software Engineer (Java)

PowerReviews
Chicago
1 week ago
+24
You must be comfortable taking ownership of projects and be able to work closely with business owners to drive projects from conception to completion. You should have a deep understanding of Java development, database modeling and design, and scalable web architectures. You should not only be capable in using existing frameworks and open source libraries, but also comfortable designing and implementing new features from scratch. You will be involved in all phases of the software lifecycle, from specification to design, coding and deployment. You should be comfortable working on an existing codebase, maintaining and adding new features and learning a variety of technologies and working in the AWS ecosystem.

Implementation Project Manager (Influence)

PowerReviews
Chicago
2 weeks ago
+24
The Implementation Project Manager will work within the Product Operations organization to support the execution of PowerReviews programs by executing full end-to-end content generation campaigns. This includes campaign requirements gathering, participant selection activities, follow-up email communications, and a results output. A strong candidate will be tenured in project management methodologies, being able to handle multiple projects, prioritize effectively, partner with clients and meet required service level agreements.

Implementation Project Manager

PowerReviews
Chicago
2 weeks ago
+24
The Implementation Project Manager (IPM) is responsible for leading and managing multiple concurrent customer implementation projects. A strong IPM will coordinate with both client and internal project team members to track tasks, owners and due dates, and communicate milestones to the key stakeholders.

Enterprise Account Executive

PowerReviews
Chicago
2 weeks ago
+24
PowerReviews works with more than 1,000 global brands and retailers to increase conversion and improve products and the customer experience with ratings and reviews and Q&A software. Ratings and reviews solutions from PowerReviews are essential for consumers as they search and shop online and in-store, and they are proven to increase online site-wide sales up to 17%. As a Enterprise Account Executive, you will be responsible for acquiring new

Corporate Account Executive

PowerReviews
Chicago
2 weeks ago
+24
As a Corporate Account Executive, you will be responsible for acquiring new corporate-level accounts within a defined territory. As the Corporate Account Executive, you will have experience with selling SaaS in the ecommerce industry and leading the entire sales cycle. This is an exciting opportunity to join a high growth technology organization during prime growth mode. This position will report to the Director of Sales.

Software Engineer, Data

PowerReviews
Chicago
3 weeks ago
+24
The data and analytics team works closely with business owners to drive projects from conception to completion. To succeed, you should have a deep understanding of Java development for backend services, database design and query performance. To build great software quickly, we expect our engineers to fluidly leverage existing open source and commercial libraries, AWS offerings and build well integrated and performant features into our existing code base. You will have influence and responsibility in all phases of the software lifecycle, from specification to design, coding, validation and deployment.

Front-End Software Engineer

PowerReviews
Chicago
3 weeks ago
+24
Architect Front-End Applications & Frameworks. Work with product managers and designers to realize new application interfaces. Assist back-end developers with the design of APIs and web services. Write well-documented, modular code that can be changed easily in response to varying requirements. Work with product managers to define priorities, requirements, and releases. Ensure code quality by soliciting and participating code reviews with fellow front-end developers. Ensure application quality by writing tests and designing test plans to be executed by the QA team. Stay abreast of the latest front-end technologies, and contribute knowledge and expertise to the technology team.

Client Success Director - Platinum

PowerReviews
Chicago
3 weeks ago
+24
The role requires proactive engagement with our customers including strategic planning, relationship management and the ability to explain solutions to our customers to deliver product adoption and customer retention. This is not a sales position but a relationship management position. This person is ultimately responsible for owning the long-term relationship with our clients, and is motivated by client retention, providing business solutions and identifying opportunities to extend products and services into the client account. Additionally, they have the ability to wear multiple hats.